Extension of Directors' terms

23 December 2021

Transpower has today announced the extension of terms for three of its directors.

The terms of Richard Aitken, Dean Carroll, and Bill Osborne have been extended by two months until 30 June 2022. Director Kathy Meads has elected not to extend her term and she will conclude her term as a director on 30 April 2022.

For further information, please contact:

Senior Communications Advisor Laura Ackland, 021 394 042.